For Local Union 831 Officers', Executive Board and Delegates to Central Bodies—three (3) years.

Local Union 831 Officer – President - Anthony Barron		
Local Union 831 Officer – Vice President - Josh Whited		
Financial Secretary - Liz Hermosillo		
Recording Secretary - Steve Saybrook		
Treasurer - Fred Wright		
Warden - Ben Mullin		
Trustees (3) - Joe Palmieri	- Fred Murillo	- Ray Macchesney
Executive Board Members a - Alan Peter	it-large (3) -Kody Kindig	- David Parry
Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO of San Bernardino/Riverside Counties (2). - David Henderson - Kevin Weemering		
LA/OC Counties Building an - Grant Mitchell - Steve Bigelow - Jon Coley	d Construction Trades Counc - Anthony Barron - David Henderson	il (5).
LA County Federation of Lal - Grant Mitchell - Steve Bigelow - Jon Coley	oor, AFL-CIO (5). - Anthony Barron - David Henderson	
San Diego-Imperial Counties - David Henderson - Matt Kriz	s Labor Council, AFL-CIO (5). - Mitch Pellegrin - Jon Coley	- Gary Fouts
California Labor Federation -David Henderson	(2). - Steve Bigelow	